top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaysha

009-Baby Sharky

So I posted on my facebook about baby shark where they had like baby shark mommy shark and so forth and of course my sister jump on it and made it! She made this out for boys and girls and guess what It fits Toddleedoo Kids Baby and Bebe body! This outfit is out at Hokulani mainstore! So be sure to stop by Hokulani and pick up your own!











My details on my stuff:


Head: Alice Head from Toddleedoo

Body: Bad Seed Fitted Body [2.3.1] from Bad Seed!

Shape: Emma from Baby Bugs

Skin: Jojo [X Tone] from The Sugar Garden

Hair:[e] Comfort - Brown 08 (sorry it retired)

Pose: Itsumo Happy (sorry it retired)

Outfit:{H} Sharky Baby Girl Scarf Dress {H} Sharky Baby Boy T-Shirt {H} Willowdale Black Shorts From Hokulani

bottom of page