top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaysha

1021-Holiday Outfit,Snowy Chalk & Gingie Puff!


Shh I made a mess in my Aunty house! I put Snowy Chalk all over the floor and just laid there on my gingie puff! I also put on my Holiday Outfit from Diddjaseethis cause soon is Christmas! It so crazy how fast Christmas is coming! Hurry down to the cove and check out Kylee Place and Diddjaseethis booth you have a couple more days!


Outfit:Diddjaseethis Holiday Outfit Bebe/Toddleedoo/ Lullabeeb

Incudles:Tennies,Pants and Sweater (hud for both)

Fits:Toddleedoo,Bebe,Lullabeebs


Snowy Chalk-Kylee's Place- Snowy Chalk Set

Incudles:All kinda different snowy chalks! (can be recolor)


Gingie Puff:Kylee's Place & Lovey [Collab]- Gingie Puff

Incudles:Big Puff (fuzzy or non fuzzy) small Puff (fuzzy or Non Fuzzy) Hud to color

It has poses you can resize to your avatar


Extra Information

All What I am wearing



bottom of page