top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaysha

1023-Guinevere Outfit,Cutie-Pie Freckles & Button Nose!



Man Christmas is the most hetic time of year and I dont even know why! But I ended up finding a winter wonderland and explored for a bit and needed to throw on my Little Dewdrop Outfit and make sure everything was warm and cosy cause I cant be having no freezing cold hands! I also put on my Cutie-Pie Freckles and My Button Nose! Now you can boop my nose. You can get all of this at Little Dewdrop Mainstore. Have a happy holidays!


Outfit:Little Dewdrop - Guinevere Outfit - Littles - Pink Set

Incudles:Jacket,Sweater,Shorts,Tights (You can mix and match it!) (6 different colors you can choose from)

Fits:Toddleedoo,Bebe,Youth,Tweeneedoo


Freckles:Little Dewdrop - Cutie-pie Freckes layer

Incudles:Freckles Layers (can be tintable)

Fits: All sizes


Button Nose:Little Dewdrop - Button Nose Layers

Incudles:Button Nose Hightlights (tintable),Button Nose Shadown (tintable) and Button Nose Nostril shadow (tintable)

Fit: All Size



Extra Information All What I am wearing Standards Credit


bottom of page