top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaysha

1046-Melody Dress & Soft Mary Janes and Leg Warmers!


This super cute Melody dress was so perfect for playing in Icecream and keeping myself warm so I dont melt. giggles. You dont wanna miss out on this dress made by Sleepy. It has so much mix and match just for you. So hurry down to Roselline and check it out!


The Soft Mary Janes and Leg Warmers I am wearing. Kept me so warm from playing in the ice cream! Hehehe. Baby Burp did an amazing job on it., You also can mixed and match hurry down to thimble today is the last day!


Outfit:sleepy. melody dress

Incudles:Just the dress (You can mix and match colors,Lace,Bow,Shirt,)

Fits:Toddleedoo,Bebe,and Lullabeebs


Soft MaryJanes & Leg Warmers: {BB} Soft Mary Jane & Legwarmers

Incudles:It a Miepon 14 to collect and 1 rare

Fits:Toddleedoo,Bebe,Lullabeebs



Extra Information

All What I am wearing


bottom of page