top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaysha

378-Elliot Mermaid Bed & Arrow Swim Shorts!


Today I decided to throw on my Arrow Swim shorts and grab my Mermaid bed and hang under water. Thank god I am part Mermaid so I can basically sleep underwater! Did you Stop at Bebe Bug and Thimble? There amazing cute things at Bebe Bug that is made just for bebe body and Thimble closes it round for July on the 5th. So be sure to hurry and get alla mazing things!



FEATURED 

Bed:K*Elliot Mermaid Bed Blue 12

Includes: Just the bed. It comes in 2 colors Blue and Red with many poses

Fits: Bebe & Td Body and Tween


Swim Shorts: Bebebug - Arrow Swim Shorts

Includes: Just the short

Fits: Just Bebe Body

Found at Bebe Bug



Extra Information

All What I am wearing:


Scene Location:

My Blog Platform

bottom of page